Barcelona vs PSG, Champions League: Preview

[ad_1] FC Barcelona vs Paris Saint-Germain Competition/Round: 2023-24 UEFA Champions League, Quarter-Finals, Leg 2 Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Gavi, Andreas Christensen, Sergi Roberto, Alejandro Balde (out) PSG Outs & Doubts: Presnel Kimpembe (out) First Leg Result: PSG 2-3 Barcelona Date/Time: Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm … Read more

Monterrey vs Inter Miami: Preview, prediction and lineups

[ad_1] Inter Miami travel down south to take on Monterrey in the second leg of the Concacaf Champions Cup quarter-finals Wednesday night. The Herons welcomed Lionel Messi back into their squad last time out, and the 36-year-old bagged a goal off the bench in Miami’s 2-2 draw with Colorado Rapids on Saturday. On the other … Read more

PSG vs Barcelona, Champions League: Preview

[ad_1] Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Barcelona Competition/Round: 2023-24 UEFA Champions League, Quarter-Finals, Leg 1 Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Gavi, Alejandro Balde (out), Frenkie de Jong, Pedri (doubt) PSG Outs & Doubts: Achraf Hakimi, Presnel Kimpembe, Nordi Mukiele (out), Bradley Barcola (doubt) Date/Time: Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm … Read more

LA Galaxy vs Inter Miami – MLS preview: TV channel, team news, lineups and prediction

[ad_1] Inter Miami travel to the west coast to take on LA Galaxy following their 2-0 victory over Real Salt Lake to bring in the 2024 MLS campaign. Although Luis Suarez and Lionel Messi weren’t on the scoresheet, they still made their presence felt up front against RSL with both tallying one assist each. Miami … Read more