IPL Mega Auction 2022: Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Player List, Squad


IPL SRH 2022 Team Player Roster: The IPL 2022 auction is set to start on February 12 and will continue until February 13. All IPL franchisees hope to make the most of this auction. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is one of the most dominant teams to ever play in the IPL.

after holding kane williamson for 14 crore, abdul samad and Umran Malik for Rs 4 crore each, they have Rs 68 crore in their wallet to buy players and build a team. Kane Williamson has been a blessing for the Sunrisers as he is the backbone of the middle order hitting lineup. Abdul Samad has extraordinary batting prowess and Umran Malik became a sensation after hitting 150km/h in the last IPL.

These are the players that Sunrisers Hyderabad have acquired in the IPL auction:

Sunrisers Hyderabad team.

Washington Sundar (8.75 crores)

Nicholas Pooran (Rs 10.75 crore)

T Natarajan (Rs 4 crore)

Bhuvneshwar Kumar (4.2 crores)

priyam garg (Rs 20 lakhs)

Rahul Tripathi (Rs 8.5 crore)

Abhishek Sharma (6.50 crores)

Kartik Tyagi (4 million rupees)

Shreyas Gopal (Rs 75 lakh)

J Suchith (Rs 20 lakh)

Aiden Markram (Rs 2.6 crore)

Marco Jansen (Rs 4.2 crore)

Pastor Romario (Rs 7.7 crore)

Sean Abbott (Rs 2.4 crore)

R Samarth (Rs 20 lakhs)

Shashank Singh (Rs 20 lakhs)

Saurabh Dubey (Rs 20 lakhs)

Vishnu Vinod (Rs 50 lakhs)

Glenn Phillips (Rs 1.5 crore)

Fazalhaq Farooqi (Rs 20 lakhs)

Team: Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, J Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, R Samarth , Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Vishnu Vinod, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi.

Retained Players:

Kane Williamson (14 million rupees)

Abdul Samad (4 million rupees)

Umran Malik (4 million rupees)


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here