IPL Mega Auction 2022: Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Player List, Squad


IPL RCB 2022 Team Player List: RCB has withheld Virat Kohli (15 million rupees), Glenn Maxwell (Rs 11 crore), and Mohamed Siraj (7 million rupees). With Rs 57 crore in their pocket, RCB have a chance to start afresh and early signs are that they are on the right track, having identified a solid core in Kohli, Glenn Maxwell and Mohammad Siraj. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) have had a tendency to break the bank for the most hyped players of the year, only to end up disappointed when they don’t live up to expectations.

These are the players that Royal Challengers have chosen in the IPL auction so far:

Faf du Plessis (7 million rupees)

Harsh Patel (10.75 crores)

Wanindu Hasaranga (10.75 crores)

Dinesh Karthik (5.50 crores)

Josh Hazlewood (7.75 crore)

Shahbaz Ahmed (2.40 crore)

Anuj Rawat (3.4 crores)

Deep Akash (20 lakh)

Mahipal Lomror (95 lakh)

Finn Allen (80 lakh rupees)

Sherfane Rutherford (1 million rupees)

Jason Behrendorff (75 lakh rupees)

Suyash Prabhudessai (30 lakh rupees)

Chama milind (Rs 25 lakh)

Aneeshwar Gautam (20 lakh rupees)

Luvnith Sisodia (Rs 50 lakh)

David Willey (Rs 2 crore)


Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Siraj, Faf du Plessis, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Milind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Luvnith Sisodia, David Willey

ipl, ipl 2022, ipl RCB, ipl RCB 2022 team IPL auction: Harshal Patel returned to RCB.

Retained Players:

Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, and Mohammad Siraj.


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here