IPL Mega Auction 2022: Mumbai Indians full list of players, team


IPL MI 2022 Team Player List: For a franchise like Mumbai Indians (MI), retaining a core group over the years had served them wonderfully well. The rohit sharma-led MI has dominated the Indian Premier League (IPL) in recent years and has won the coveted trophy five times. MI retained Rohit Sharma (Rs 16 crore), Jasprit Bumrah (Rs 12 crore), Suryakumar Yadav (Rs 8 crore) and Kieron Pollard (Rs 6 crore).

These are the players that the Mumbai Indians have acquired in the IPL auction

Full team of the Mumbai Indians.

Ishan Kishan (15.25 crores)

Dewald Brevis (2.8 crores)

Basil Thampi (Rs 30 lakhs)

M Ashwin (Rs 1.6 crore)

Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 1.3 crore)

Mayank Markande (Rs 65 lakh)

N Tilak Varma (Rs 1.70 crore)

Sanjay Yadav (Rs 50 lakhs)

Jofra Archer (Rs 8 crore)

Daniel Sams (Rs 2.6 crore)

Tymal Mills (Rs 1.5 crore)

Tim David (Rs 8.2 crore)

Riley Meredith (Rs 1 crore)

Mohammad Arshad Khan (Rs 20 lakhs)

Anmolpreet Singh (Rs 20 lakhs)

Ramandeep Singh (20 lakhs)

Rahul Buddhi (Rs 20 lakhs)

Hrithik Shokeen (20 lakhs)

Arjun Tendulkar (Rs 30 lakhs)

Fabian Allen (75 lakh rupees)

Aryan Juyal (Rs 20 lakhs)

Team: Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, M Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra Archer, Daniel Sams, Tymal Mills, Tim David, Riley Meredith, Mohammad Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Fabian Allen, Aryan Juyal.

Retained Players:

Rohit Sharma (16 million rupees)

Jasprit Bumrah (12 million rupees)

Suryakumar Yadav (8 million rupees)

Kieron Pollard (6 crores)


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here