IPL Mega Auction 2022: Chennai Super Kings Full Player List, Squad


IPL CSK 2022 Team Player List: One of the reasons why Mahendra Singh DhoniThe led Chennai Super Kings (CSK) are one of the most successful teams in the Indian Premier League (IPL) over the years because they trusted their core players. The retention of a core group over the years had served them wonderfully well.

However, this time, as IPL Season 15 will have a mega auction in Bangalore on February 12 and 13, with two new teams, the fight is expected to be very intense.

CSK have decided to retain their former captain, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, for the next three IPL seasons. Aside from Dhoni (Rs 12 crore), the franchise has retained a full duo Ravindra Jadeja (16 million rupees), moeen ali (Rs 8 crore) and starter Ruturaj Gaikwad (Rs 6 crore), who played a crucial role as CSK won the 2021 IPL title.

These are the players that Chennai Super Kings have acquired in the IPL auction:

Chennai Super Kings team.

Ambati Rayadu (6.75 crores)

Dwayne Bravo (Rs 4.4 crore)

Robin Uthappa (Rs 2 crore)

Deepak Chahar (14 million rupees)

KM Asif (Rs 20 lakhs)

Tushar Deshpande (Rs 20 lakhs)

Shivam Dub (4 million rupees)

Maheesh Theekshana (70 lakhs)

Rajvardhan Hangargekar (Rs 1.5 crore)

Simarjeet Singh (Rs 20 lakhs)

Devon Conway (Rs 1 crore)

Dwaine Pretorius (Rs 50 lakhs)

Mitch Santner (Rs 1.9 crore)

Adam Milne (Rs 1.9 crore)

Subhranshu Senapati (Rs 20 lakhs)

Mukesh Choudhary (Rs 20 lakhs)

Prashant Solanki (Rs 1.2 crore)

C Hari Nishaanth (Rs 20 lakhs)

N Jagadeesan (Rs 20 lakhs)

Chris Jordan (Rs 3.6 crore)

Bhagath Varma (Rs 20 lakhs)

Team: MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayadu, Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Shivam Dube, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, Devon Conway, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitch Santner, Adam Milne , Subhranshu Senapati, Prashant Solanki, Mukesh Choudhary, C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Chris Jordan, Bhagath Varma.

Retained Players:

MS Dhoni (Rs 12 crore), Ravindra Jadeja (Rs 16 crore), Moeen Ali (Rs 8 crore), Ruturaj Gaikwad (Rs 6 crore)


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here