can’t! Sporting Crystal lost 0-2 to Boca Juniors for the quarter-finals of the Evo Cup

0
22


Sporting Crystal Vs. Boca Juniors Live Face to face at Evo Morales Ayma Stadium (Cochabamba) Evo Cup 2022 Quarter Finals, Matches will be played from 5:00 PM (Peru time) and 6:00 PM (Bolivia time) with broadcast from RKC. In La República Deportes you will be able to find out about the updated scoreboard and the final result of this and others today’s matches,

Sporting Crystal Vs. Boca Juniors: Match Sheet

Play Sporting Crystal Vs. Boca Juniors
When do they play? Today, Friday, August 5
At what time? 5:00 pm (Peru), 6:00 pm (Bolivia)
where? Evo Morales Ayma Stadium
on which channel? ,

Sporting Crystal vs Boca Juniors at what time?

  • Peru: 5.00 pm
  • Argentina: 7.00 pm.
  • Colombia: 5.00 pm.
  • Ecuador: 5.00 pm
  • Mexico: 5.00 pm
  • Bolivia: 6.00 pm.
  • Chile: 6.00 pm.
  • Paraguay: 6.00 pm.
  • Venezuela: 6.00 pm.
  • United States (Miami, New York, Washington DC): 5.00 pm
  • Brazil: 7.00 pm
  • Uruguay: 7.00 pm.
  • Spain: 12.00 am (Saturday 6).

You can see: Renato Tapia’s brother left an ironic photo message of Juan Renoso and the FPF ambassadors

After managing to reach the top eight of the Copa Evo 2022 friendly tournament to be played in Bolivia, the Sporting Crystal U-17 team will look to stay in the competition when facing a tough Boca Juniors for a pass in the semi-finals.

In addition to losing to the Brazilians So Paulo, Remains reached the quarter-finals after defeating locals Deportivo Tropico and Always Ready. For their part, the Xeneizes defeated Bolivar and Nuevo Santa Cruz, but lost to Grmio.

Which channel airs Sporting Crystal Vs.? Boca Juniors?

The broadcast of Sporting Crystal Vs. The Bolivian media outlet covering the Boca Juniors event will be delivered through the social network of Radio Kavachun Coca.

You can see: Juan Reynoso’s salary in the Peruvian team will be much less than Gareca’s salary

How to Watch Sporting Crystal Vs. Boca Juniors Online?

So you don’t miss Sporting Crystal vs Sporting. Boca Juniors Online, you can follow online coverage of La Repubblica Deportes, where you will find the updated live score, as well as the final result at the end of 90 minutes.

Where do you play Sporting Crystal Vs? Boca Juniors?

Establishing this commitment will be the Evo Morales Municipal Stadium, a sports venue located in the city of Ivirgarzama.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here