America Vs. Nashville: How and where to watch today’s match for the 2022 League Cup LIVE?

0
17



watch America Vs. nashville For the friendly tournament between Liga MX and MLS on this Wednesday, 21 September, league cup 2022, The duel will begin at 8:00 pm (Mexican and Peruvian time) and will be played at Geodis Park in the United States.

Clash will feature live and direct transmission by TUDN signal. In addition, this and other today’s matches There will be free online coverage on the La Repubblica Deportes website.

America Vs. Nashville: Match Sheet

league cup match 2022 America Vs. nashville
When do they play? today 21 september
At what time? 8:00 p.m. (Mexican time)
where? Geodis Park of Tennessee
on which channel? TUDN

America vs. Nashville what time?

clash between America Vs. nashville It will be held on September 21 at the Geodis Park facilities. Know the schedule according to your geographic area:

  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico: 8 p.m.
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, Paraguay: 9:00 pm.
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay: 10.00 pm

Where to watch America vs. Nashville?

TUDN

  • Sky: Channel 547 (SD), Channel 1547 (HD).
  • IZZI: Channel 501 (SD), Channel 890 (HD).

UTDN

  • Sky: Channel 551 (SD), Channel 1551 (HD).
  • IZZI: Channel 502 (SD).

How to watch matches on TUDN?

To enjoy TUDN’s live content, a pay television service contract through Izzi or Blim TV is required.

How to watch America Vs. Nashville Online Free?

so that you don’t miss the commitment America Vs. nashville Online, you can tune in for free online coverage at the La Repubblica Deportes website, a site where match goals and all events will be published.

Where will America vs. Nashville?

the venue that will host the friendly between America Vs. nashville This will be Geodis Park, which was inaugurated on May 1, 2022 and will have a capacity of 30,000 spectators.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here